NEFFP – lure fishing (05.07.15)

It’s been a long time since I last went fishing. I’ve be nursing a shoulder injury flare-up over the past month. But it was time to give it a try out!

I went for a late (4-7 pm) Sunday afternoon lure fishing session at the NEFFP. It was slow, so slow infact that I only got one hit. I was briefly hooked up before the fish escaped. I think the fish were fasting!

I skunked! It was the worst session that I’ve ever had at the NEFFP.

I’ve now skunked on my last three fishing trips! What is going on …?? I’m long overdue for a good session soon!!

This entry was posted in (1) Malaysia, (1.03) - Natural Exotic Fish Fishing Pond - Rawang. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

